Met Opera: Aida

2018/19 Met Opera tickets will go on sale Wednesday 13th June.

Soprano Anna Netrebko sings her first Met Aida, with mezzo-soprano Anita Rachvelishvili as her formidable rival Amneris. Aleksandrs Antonenko is the warrior Radamès, and Nicola Luisotti takes the podium for the Met’s monumental production.
Saturday, 20th October
Sunday, 21st October
Tuesday, 23rd October
Wednesday, 24th October
Thursday, 25th October
Friday, 26th October
Saturday, 27th October
Sunday, 28th October
Tuesday, 30th October
Wednesday, 31st October

Legend Deluxe: In-Cinema dining session.
Event: Special event screening, complimentary & discount tickets do not apply
CC & AD: Closed captions or audio description available for individual use for this session, captions DO NOT appear on-screen.

Session times for the new cinema week, commencing each Thursday, will be released the Tuesday afternoon prior

Commences Saturday, 20 Oct 2018
Rating E
Genre To Be Advised
Running Time 240
Language
D PDF sessions Closed Caption E Youtube Big Screen Science Refugee Film Festival Top Melbourne Chefs MET Opera Season announcemnet National Theatre