Met Opera: Manon

Exhilarating soprano Lisette Oropesa stars as the irresistible title character, the tragic beauty who yearns for the finer things in life, in Laurent Pelly’s revealing production. Tenor Michael Fabiano is the besotted Chevalier des Grieux, whose desperate love for Manon proves their undoing. Maurizio Benini conducts Massenet’s sensual score.
Saturday, 23rd November
Sunday, 24th November
Tuesday, 26th November
Wednesday, 27th November
Thursday, 28th November
Friday, 29th November
Saturday, 30th November
Sunday, 1st December
Tuesday, 3rd December
Wednesday, 4th December

Legend Deluxe: In-Cinema dining session.
Event: Special event screening, complimentary & discount tickets do not apply
CC & AD: Closed captions or audio description available for individual use for this session, captions DO NOT appear on-screen.

Session times for the new cinema week, commencing each Thursday, will be released the Tuesday afternoon prior

Commences Saturday, 23 Nov 2019
Rating E
Genre To Be Advised
Running Time 252
Language
D PDF sessions Closed Caption Iranian FF MIDDLE EAST MENU CineTrivia Met Opera hAPPY hOUR