Met Opera: Turandot

Two of opera’s most thrilling dramatic sopranos, Christine Goerke and Nina Stemme, reprise their fierce portrayals of the title princess. Yannick Nézet-Séguin takes the podium to conduct Franco Zeffirelli’s dazzling production of Puccini’s final masterpiece. Featuring tenors Roberto Aronica and Marco Berti as Calàf, sopranos Eleonora Buratto and Hibla Gerzmava as Liù, and bass-baritones James Morris and Nicolas Testé as Timur.
Saturday, 26th October
Sunday, 27th October
Tuesday, 29th October
Wednesday, 30th October
Thursday, 31st October
Friday, 1st November
Saturday, 2nd November
Sunday, 3rd November
Tuesday, 5th November
Wednesday, 6th November

Legend Deluxe: In-Cinema dining session.
Event: Special event screening, complimentary & discount tickets do not apply
CC & AD: Closed captions or audio description available for individual use for this session, captions DO NOT appear on-screen.

Session times for the new cinema week, commencing each Thursday, will be released the Tuesday afternoon prior

Commences Saturday, 26 Oct 2019
Rating E
Genre To Be Advised
Running Time 202
Language
D PDF sessions Closed Caption monster Monthly Matinee tote bags Nova Deluxe Cajun Met Opera MQFF hAPPY hOUR